Chokebore gigography

2001/04/20, Usine, Geneva (Switzerland)

Bill: Honey For Petzi, Calc, Chokebore

poster flyer photo gallery
  1. She Flew Alone
  2. Snow
  3. It Could Ruin Your Day
  4. You Are the Sunshine of My Life
  5. I Love the Waiting
  6. Be Forceful
  7. Cleaner
  8. Coat
  9. It's a Miracle (early version of Little Dream)
  10. Geneva
  11. Pink Deluxe
  12. Shit Castle (early version of Ciao L.A.)
  13. "They Want You"
  14. Person You Chose
  15. Tiny Boosters (early version of I'll Save You)
  16. Narrow
  17. Valentine
  18. Comeback Thursday
  19. The Rest of Your Evening