Chokebore gigography

2001/04/14, Rock Festival #12, Fontenay-le-Comte (France)

Bill: Bob Log III, Calla, Chokebore, Swell, Blonde Redhead, Mickey 3D

flyer photo gallery
  1. Snow
  2. You Are the Sunshine of My Life
  3. I Love the Waiting
  4. It Could Ruin Your Day
  5. Tiny Boosters (early version of I'll Save You)
  6. Geneva
  7. It's a Miracle (early version of Little Dream)
  8. Shit Castle (early version of Ciao L.A.)
  9. Days of Nothing
  10. Valentine
  11. Coat
  12. Comeback Thursday